wad’s that??

22 Apr

After thinking for several days finally I decided to make a blog. I just wanna share all things in my training since it was an amazing training which has changed my point of view, mindset and many other things in my self…

Then, as it is my first training in LIA, I don’t wanna make it just like wind blow which passes and goes away easily, there were too many fantastic things I’ve learned from the training, the trainer and my peers

Hopefully I won’t forget this training………. and the materials, of course… hehee

The first day was so strange as there were only two men in the classroom, my trainer Mr. Abdyan Hidayat and I. I was little bit nervous, but finally I knew that I had met new great people whom I could learned from…

Times went by, The other trainer came, it was Mrs. Sitha Damayanti. It seemed to be worse since I was then become the only man in the classroom, but the days passed as the other days before, fun and fantastic!!

Everything was so nice, the training, the trainer and my peers impressed me in many ways.

5 Responses to “wad’s that??”

  1. siska May 8, 2010 at 4:37 pm #

    hahaaa kinda weird days sometimes

    • whiwin May 23, 2010 at 9:38 pm #

      Yeeaaah..
      but, it is always challenging n fun to spend those days with the trainers and all of ya….

  2. mira noviana May 20, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    funny when we get the schedule, Ms. Nurul and I said: ‘So we have all female trainees (whiwin, suratmi,tri yekti, ambar, karlina, and ike).’ :))

    • whiwin May 23, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

      hahahaa…
      then finally you found a male beast….🙂

  3. daff April 1, 2011 at 3:41 am #

    hahaha.we sure had fun.;-)

Leave a Reply

