“I” to “Me”

17 Apr

The fact, silence has been ignored so far and the wave of destiny has been adjusted
In a time when the moon is painted by the rainbow while the sun goes black and dark
When my fingers asking me what to write on the leaves which turn to dry
My mouth hasn’t been tired to read, learning every word which I’ve carved on my colorful brain

“Shut up…!!” My eyes shout.. “your desire won’t be over..” it continued
My eyes will have to be suffered, on the reddish stare at the sight which fight my destiny
“Allright…” I answer.. “If it is possible, I’d like to feel this pain all in once!”
I would like to condense all pain just like my ignored praying

I prefer bleeding figth..
To begging my destiny goes on the opposite way
“and look at me, I’ve got no weeping, I’m still laughing in my pain which you’ve offered!”

“Damned …!!!”  the only word to draw mind..
Everytime the scratch of my fate hurts me
But you know it won’t knock me down
Never…. Even when I’m full of pus …

And I clear you any way, the pain has been ignored so far
I will always let the wave of destiny adjust
In a time when the moon is painted by the rainbow and the sun getting darker…
I’m going to draw my own colors on thing you call a pain.

Leave a Reply

